QUESTIONS, COMMENTS? CONTACT US TODAY!

  

ASHL Corporate Office

989 Murray Ross Parkway
North York, ON
M3J 3M4

Phone: (416) 661-5425 (extensions listed below)
Fax: (416) 661-4422
Email: 
ashn@icesports.com


Tony Lemire, ASHL Corporate Manager | ext. 112

Scott Campbell, ASHN Coordinator | scampbell@icesports.com | ext. 116

 

Registering as a Free Agent?

 
Looking to register as an individual player? Do you have a couple of friends looking to play but don't have enough player to form a team? The Free Agent registration might be right for you!
 
Each season our ASHL League Managers put together several 'individual teams' which are formed using players who register as individuals or have a few friends but not enough to fill out an entire team.
 
If your skill level doesn't align with one of the individual teams, the League Manager may also be able to help you find an existing team that's looking for players but you can also try the ASHN Hockey Finder as well!
 
Registration Process: To inquire about individual registration opportunities, please refer to the table below for League Manager contact information.
 
Some helpful information to have on-hand when you reach out to the League Manager includes:

 

  • Have you played in the ASHL before?
  • What's the highest level of hockey you've played? How many years have you been playing for?
  • Are you looking to play in Men's, Women's, CoEd, or 30+/40+ divisions?

 

ASHL League Managers

 

Facility Name E-Mail Phone
 
British Columbia
Armstrong Marcello Toniato  mtoniato@icesports.com 250-546-9456
Burnaby Dave Rainville drainville@icesports.com 604-291-0626
Langley Jeff Bandura jbandura@icesports.com 604-532-8946
North Vancouver Stan Quon squon@icesports.com 604-924-0828
 
Manitoba
Winnipeg Darryl Fedyck dfedyck@icesports.com 204-784-8888
 
Ontario
Etobicoke Dany Revelle drevelle@icesports.com 416-247-5742 x229
Oakville Rick Jones rjones@icesports.com 905-845-6989 x229
Oshawa Angie McMann amcmann@icesports.com 905-725-6951 x229
Scarborough Jim Taylor jtaylor@icesports.com 416-412-0404 x229
York Adam Mahoney amahoney@icesports.com 416-661-5900 x229
 
Quebec
Brossard  TBA TBA 450-462-2113
 
Saskatchewan
Saskatoon Jason Lewans jlewans@icesports.com 306-955-3606
 
United States
Fort Wayne  Jeff Platzer jplatzer@icesports.com  260-387-6614
Romeoville  Tom Hawkins  thawkins@icesports.com  815-886-4423