QUESTIONS, COMMENTS? CONTACT US TODAY!

  

ASHL Corporate Office

989 Murray Ross Parkway
North York, ON
M3J 3M4

Fax: (416) 661-4422
Email: 
ashn@icesports.com


Dany Revelle | Corporate Manager, ASHL | 416-645-2009

Scott Campbell | Sales & Marketing Manager, Adult Rec Hockey | 416-661-7685

 

Registering as a Free Agent?

 
Looking to register as an individual player? Do you have a couple of friends looking to play but don't have enough player to form a team? The Free Agent registration might be right for you!
 
Each season our ASHL League Managers put together several 'individual teams' which are formed using players who register as individuals or have a few friends but not enough to fill out an entire team.
 
If your skill level doesn't align with one of the individual teams, the League Manager may also be able to help you find an existing team that's looking for players but you can also try the ASHN Hockey Finder as well!
 
Registration Process: To inquire about individual registration opportunities, please refer to the table below for League Manager contact information.
 
Some helpful information to have on-hand when you reach out to the League Manager includes:

 

  • Have you played in the ASHL before?
  • What's the highest level of hockey you've played? How many years have you been playing for?
  • Are you looking to play in Men's, Women's, CoEd, or 30+/40+ divisions?

 

ASHL League Managers

 

Facility   Name E-Mail Phone
Alberta  

Calgary                     Dany Revelle

drevelle@icesports.com     1-888-850-5985

 

British Columbia

 
Armstrong   Larissa Fitchett lfitchett@icesports.com 250-546-9456 x202
Burnaby   Dave Rainville drainville@icesports.com 604-291-0626
Langley   Jeff Bandura jbandura@icesports.com 604-532-8946
North Vancouver   Stan Quon squon@icesports.com 604-924-0828
   
Manitoba  
Winnipeg   Darryl Fedyck dfedyck@icesports.com 204-784-8888
   
Ontario  
Etobicoke   Paul Arvisais parvisais@icesports.com 416-247-5742 x229
Oakville/Burlington   Rick Jones rjones@icesports.com 905-845-6989 x229
Oshawa   Angie McMann amcmann@icesports.com 905-725-6951 x229
Scarborough   Jim Taylor jtaylor@icesports.com 416-412-6239
York   Adam Mahoney amahoney@icesports.com 416-661-5900 x229
   
Quebec  
Brossard    Matthew Burelle mburelle@icesports.com 450-462-2113 x245
   
Saskatchewan  
Saskatoon   Jason Lewans jlewans@icesports.com 306-955-3606
   
United States  
Fort Wayne    DJ Fisher dfisher@icesports.com  260-387-6614
Romeoville    Tom Hawkins  thawkins@icesports.com  815-886-4423